Cork Racecourse   Thursday, 23rd March 2017
     Leopardstown Racecourse   Wednesday, 5th April 2017
     Limerick Racecourse    Thursday, 6th April 2017
     Longines Irish Champions Weekend    
     Day 1: Leopardstown Racecourse   Saturday, 9th September 2017 
     Day 2: The Curragh Racecourse   Sunday, 10th September 2017 
     Sligo Racecourse   Wednesday,  27th September
     Naas Racecourse   Wednesday, 4th October 2017 
     Galway Racecourse   Monday, 30th October 2017 
     For help planning your day at the races, email        


This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services.Click here for more info