Why not contest to win one of this year's style stakes at the races. Ladies Days at the races are fantastic fun with great racing and entertainment. Every lady brings her own style to the track and it makes for stiff competition. While it's great to take part, it's even better to win some of the amazing prizes on offer. Take a look at the upcoming events below.

  • Cork Racecourse - Sunday 1st April 

    Fairyhouse Racecourse - Monday 2nd April 

    Punchestown Racecourse - Friday 27th April

     

    Naas Racecourse - Sunday 20th May 

    Leopardstown - Friday 25th May

    Navan Racecourse - Saturday 2nd June 

    Listowel Racecourse - Sunday 3rd June

    Leopardstown Racecourse - Thursday 7th June

    Clonmel Racecourse - Friday 8th June 

    Leopardstown Racecourse - Thursday 14th June

    Limerick Racecourse - Saturday 16th June

    Downpatrick Racecourse - Saturday 16th June

    Leopardstown Racecourse - Thursday 21st June

    Limerick Racecourse - Friday 22nd June

    Downroyal Racecourse - Saturday 23rd June

    Gowran Racecourse - Saturday 23rd June

    Ballinrobe Racecourse - Tuesday 26th June 

     

    Tipperary Racecourse - Thursday 5th July

    Bellewstown Racecourse - Friday 6th July

    Leopardstown Racecourse - Thursday 12th July 

    Limerick Racecourse - Saturday 14th July 

    Leopardstown Racecourse - Thursday 19th July 

    Killarney Racecourse - Thursday 19th July 

    Kilbeggan Racecourse - Friday 20th July 

    Leopardstown Racecourse - Thursday 26th July

    Limerick Racecourse - Thursday 26th July

     

     

     

    Galway Racecourse - Thursday 2nd August

    Galway Racecourse - Friday 3rd August 

    Leopardstown Racecourse - Thursday 9th August 

    Sligo Racecourse - Thursday 9th August 

    Kilbeggan Racecourse - Saturday 11th August

    Leopardstown Racecourse - Thursday 16th August

    Tramore Racecourse - Saturday 18th August

    Killarney Racecourse - Saturday 25th August 

    Downpatrick Racecourse - Monday 27th August 

    Bellewstown Racecourse - Thursday 30th August 

     

    Listowel Racecourse - Friday 14th September

    Leopardstown Racecourse - Saturday 15th September

    Curragh Racecourse - Sunday 16th September 

    Limerick Racecourse - Sunday 14th October

    Downroyal Racecourse - Saturday 3rd November

    Navan Racecourse - Sunday 25th November 

    Leopardstown Racecourse - Friday 28th December

    Limerick Racecourse - Friday 28th December 

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services.Click here for more info