- Major Races

Date Racecourse Major races
Wed, 01 Curragh Ballyogan Stakes Group 3
Orby (L)
see more
Thu, 02 Leopardstown Glencairn Stakes (L)
Nijinsky (for King George V Cup) (L)
see more
Fri, 03 Down Royal see more
Fri, 03 Tramore see more
Sat, 04 Listowel see more
Sat, 04 Tramore see more
Sun, 05 Kilbeggan see more
Sun, 05 Listowel see more
Mon, 06 Gowran Park see more
Mon, 06 Listowel see more
Wed, 08 Cork Midsummer Sprint (L)
Munster Oaks Group 3
see more
Wed, 08 Wexford see more
Thu, 09 Leopardstown Ballycorus Stakes Group 3 see more
Fri, 10 Clonmel see more
Fri, 10 Fairyhouse see more
Sat, 11 Downpatrick see more
Sat, 11 Limerick see more
Sun, 12 Downpatrick see more
Sun, 12 Gowran Park see more
Mon, 13 Kilbeggan see more
Tue, 14 Roscommon see more
Wed, 15 Wexford see more
Thu, 16 Leopardstown see more
Fri, 17 Down Royal see more
Fri, 17 Limerick Martin Molony (L) see more
Sat, 18 Down Royal see more
Mon, 20 Ballinrobe see more
Tue, 21 Sligo see more
Wed, 22 Naas Naas Oaks Trial (L) see more
Fri, 24 Curragh see more
Sat, 25 Curragh Dubai Duty Free Belgrave (L)
Dubai Duty Free Celebration (L)
Dubai Duty Free Irish Derby Group 1
Gain Railway Stakes Group 2
see more
Sun, 26 Curragh Comer International Curragh Cup Group 2
International Stakes Group 3
Balanchine Group 2
Pretty Polly Stakes Group 1
see more
Tue, 28 Roscommon Lenebane (L) see more
Wed, 29 Tipperary Tipperary (L) see more
Thu, 30 Bellewstown see more
Thu, 30 Tipperary Grimes Hurdle Grade 3 see more
This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services.Click here for more info