Harry Edward Sexton

SeasonRuns1st2nd3rd4thWin MoneyPlace MoneyTotal *
National Hunt 2022/2023110010€0€1,730€1,730
National Hunt 2021/202280000€0€0€0

Date From
Date To
Race Type
Venue Date Horse Race Type Distance Place Weight Rating Race Pattern/ Listed Prize Money
Tipperary 18/05/23 Katherine MdnHdl 2m 3 10-6 tipperaryraces.ie (M) M'dn H'dle €1,050
Limerick 30/03/23 Katherine NHF 2m 3f 10 11-4 Storm The Stars EBF (M) INH Flat Race
Thurles 13/03/23 Scipio Africanus (GB) NHF 2m 98yds 8 11-7 Ballagh INH Flat Race
Leopardstown 06/03/23 Katherine NHF 2m 5 11-4 Irish Stallion Farms EBF(M)INH Flat Race €330
Punchestown 19/02/23 Scipio Africanus (GB) NHF 2m 8 11-7 Hospitality (Pro-Am) INH Flat Race
Leopardstown 27/12/22 Storm Barra NHF 2m 4f 10 11-7 Paddy Power Flat One INH Flat Race
Clonmel 01/09/22 Dixon Line (GB) Hcp 2m 82yds 3 10-6 48 John Thomas McNamara Series (QR) H'cap €1,100
Killarney 18/08/22 Dixon Line (GB) F 2m 180yds 6 10-11 43 Celtic Steps (QR) Race €300
Tramore 12/08/22 Storm Barra NHF 2m p.u. 11-4 Bluegrass Horse Feeds INH Flat Race
Galway 27/07/22 Srowland Jack Mdn 1m 4f 43yds 17 11-5 Tote Guarantee On All Races (QR) Mdn
Galway 25/07/22 Storm Barra NHF 2m 130yds 10 11-0 Monami Construction INH FlatRace
Killarney 14/07/22 In The Balance NHF 2m 1f 10 10-7 Killarney Oaks Hotel INH Flat Race
Punchestown 26/04/22 Storm Barra NHF 2m 100yds 11 11-0 Mick The Tent INH Flat Race
Ballinrobe 08/04/22 Storm Barra NHF 1m 7f 125yds 8 11-0 DPD Depot 33 Ballinrobe INH Flat Race
Naas 30/01/22 Athagabhain NHF 2m 3f 15 11-2 BetVictor Proud (Pro-Am) INH Flat Race
Thurles 19/12/21 Athagabhain NHF 2m 6yds 7 11-4 I.S.F. EBF (Mares) INH Flat Race (Div 1)
Fairyhouse 11/12/21 Athagabhain NHF 2m 12 11-2 Irish Stall. Farms EBF (F) INH Flat Race
Limerick 22/07/21 Athagabhain NHF 2m 11 11-0 Irish Stall Farms EBF (F) INH Flat Race
Kilbeggan 16/07/21 Rockonmolly NHF 2m 3f 170yds 10 11-2 Follow Kilbeggan Facebook INH Flat Race
Cork 09/07/21 Athagabhain NHF 2m 8 10-9 Charleville INH Flat Race

*Statistics are up to close of business the previous day. Prize-money is allocated within 1 week of the race date (allow 1 week for Prize-money).