Finbar O'Reilly

Date Course & Going Dist Type Place Horse Weight Race Total € Won *
30/01/16 Fairyhouse H 20f HcpHdl 8/16 Oisin James 9-13 Next Racing Feb. 20th Novice H'cap H'dle
20/01/16 Fairyhouse SH 23f HcpHdl 6/16 Oisin James 9-11 Your Clubs Fundraiser H'cap H'dle
27/12/15 Limerick H 20f HcpHdl 3/12 Oisin James 9-3 Goggin Buckley H'cap H'dle €920
12/12/15 Tramore H 21f HcpHdl u/11 Oisin James 9-11 Waterford & Tramore Supp.Club H'cap Hdle
12/11/15 Clonmel H 20f HcpHdl 8/14 Oisin James 9-13 Clonmel Oil Race Day H'cap H'dle
31/10/15 Down Royal YS 16f MdnHdl 5/11 Oisin James 11-9 Tayto Group M'dn H'dle
26/10/15 Wexford S 20f MdnHdl 10/14 Oisin James 11-9 Garryrichard Stud M'dn H'dle
11/07/15 Tipperary G 20f MdnHdl 10/12 Oisin James 11-1 Follow Tipperary On Facebook M'dn H'dle
18/05/15 Roscommon S 20f NHF 9/14 Oisin James 11-7 Kepak INH Flat Race
24/04/15 Kilbeggan YS 16f NHF 9/13 Oisin James 11-9 Loughnagore INH Flat Race
14/05/12 Killarney G 20f MdnHdl 2/18 Grainne Delight 10-13 Irish Stallion Farms EBF(Mares)M'dn H'dl €1,870
04/05/12 Kilbeggan G 19f MdnHdl 5/16 Grainne Delight 10-11 Follow Kilbeggan On Facebook M'dn H'dle
26/12/11 Down Royal H 16f MdnHdl p/19 Grainne Delight 10-6 Sean Graham Bookmakers M'dn H'dle
10/12/11 Navan SH 16f MdnHdl 5/25 Grainne Delight 11-5 Irish Stallion Owners EBF M'dn H'dle

Prize-money is allocated within 1 week of the race date (allow 1 week for Prize-money).

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services.Click here for more info